counter
Board Meeting Dates

ATTENTION: The following schedule may be subject to change.


Regular Meeting Time Location
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (Special Meeting) 7:00 p.m. WTMS
Saturday, July 28, 2018 (Special Meeting - Board Retreat) 8:00 a.m.  WTMS
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 7:00 p.m. WTMS
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 7:00 p.m. WTMS
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 7:00 p.m. WTMS
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 7:00 p.m. WTMS
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 7:00 p.m. WTMS
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
7:00 p.m. WTMS
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 7:00 p.m. WTMS
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:00 p.m. WTMS
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 7:00 p.m. WTMS
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 (Reorganization Mtg.) 7:00 p.m. WTMS
     
 
 





Locations for Posting of Board of Education Meetings

  • Schools No. 1, No. 2, No. 3, No. 4, No. 5, No. 6
  • Middle School, High School
  • Administrative Office
  • Winslow Township Municipal Building
  • South County Regional Branch Library
  • Winslow Township Post Offices (Sicklerville, Cedar Brook, Waterford Works,Winslow) 
  • Bud Duble Center, Edgewood Acres, Elm Town
  • Winslow Township School District Website